Заявка на получение услуги

сервис

Курс валют ЦБ
сегодня
USD 72.72 -0.16
EUR 85.2 -0.29
золото 4140.97
завтра
USD 73.01 +0.29
EUR 85.68 +0.48
Мировое время
Москва 00:25
Новосибирск 04:25
Камчатка 09:25
Париж 22:25
Лондон 21:25
Мадрид 22:25
Пекин 07:25
Сингапур 04:25
Австралия 08:25
Сегодня
25 сентября 2021 суббота