ООО "ЛИГА НК"

Наш адрес:

Россия, 600024, г. Владимир, ул. Солнечная, д. 45, оф. 6.


Телефон: 

+7 (495) 777-11-08

Реквизиты

ИНН: 3327128830
ОГРН: 1153327003664
КПП: 332701001
Юр. адрес: Россия, 600024, г. Владимир, ул. Солнечная, д. 45, оф. 6.
Банк: ФИЛИАЛ "ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ" БАНКА ВТБ (ПАО)
БИК: 044525411
Р/С: 40702810208510000974
К/С: 30101810145250000411
+7 (4922) 44 37 51 ООО "ЛИГА НК"
Россия, 600024, г. Владимир, ул. Солнечная, д. 45, оф. 6.

загрузка карты...

Заявка на получение услуги

сервис

Курс валют ЦБ
сегодня
USD 76.25 +0.7
EUR 91.48 +1.02
золото 4384.2
завтра
USD 76.02 -0.23
EUR 91.75 +0.27
Мировое время
Москва 14:35
Новосибирск 18:35
Камчатка 23:35
Париж 12:35
Лондон 11:35
Мадрид 12:35
Пекин 21:35
Сингапур 18:35
Австралия 22:35
Сегодня
20 апреля 2021 вторник