Заявка на получение услуги

сервис

Курс валют ЦБ
сегодня
USD 72.72 -0.16
EUR 85.2 -0.29
золото 4140.97
завтра
USD 73.01 +0.29
EUR 85.68 +0.48
Мировое время
Москва 00:30
Новосибирск 04:30
Камчатка 09:30
Париж 22:30
Лондон 21:30
Мадрид 22:30
Пекин 07:30
Сингапур 04:30
Австралия 08:30
Сегодня
25 сентября 2021 суббота