Заявка на получение услуги

сервис

Курс валют ЦБ
сегодня
USD 72.72 -0.16
EUR 85.2 -0.29
золото 4140.97
завтра
USD 73.01 +0.29
EUR 85.68 +0.48
Мировое время
Москва 23:52
Новосибирск 03:52
Камчатка 08:52
Париж 21:52
Лондон 20:52
Мадрид 21:52
Пекин 06:52
Сингапур 03:52
Австралия 07:52
Сегодня
24 сентября 2021 пятница